Reviews

Average score 517 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Monique Signoret noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice restaurant, we like it (Original) Restaurant très sympathique, on aime bien

9 months ago
Stephane Narcy noted on Google

9 months ago
Cynthia Ribeiro noted on Google

9 months ago
Cyril Cauret noted on Google

10 months ago
Ferly Chen noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Highly recommended restaurant with succulent dishes, people have eaten here for several years and the dishes have always been delicious and succulent. (Original) Restaurant fortement conseillé avec des plats succulentes, chui venus mangé ici depuis plusieurs années et les plats on toujours été délicieuse et succulentes.

10 months ago
Tour guy noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Restaurant with excellent value for money. The food offered is quite good for the price and the staff welcoming. A must in Moulins. (Original) Restaurant au rapport qualité prix excellent. La nourriture proposée est tout à fait bonne pour le prix et le personnel acceuillant. Un incontournable de Moulins.

10 months ago
Cloé Guillier noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Really good and not too expensive. The concept is good but necessarily a bit of a wait for the preparations. The desserts less fan. But pretty satisfied overall 👍🏽 (Original) Vraiment très bon et pas trop cher. Le concept est bien mais forcément un peu d’attente pour les préparations. Les dessert moins fan. Mais plutôt satisfaite dans l’ensemble 👍🏽

10 months ago
steven larrivee noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I went with friends on April 16, 2023, and nothing to complain about negatively, top reception, the concept of writing down on paper the numbers of what you want to eat I think it's great, and everything is great good really. Best restaurant of its kind in my opinion, Best wishes (Original) Je mis suis rendu avec des amis le 16 avril 2023,et bien rien n'a redire de négatif, accueil top, le concepte de noté sur papier les numéro de ce que l'on veut manger je trouve ça génial, et tout ete super bon vraiment . Meilleur restau de ce genre à mon goût, Bonne continuation

10 months ago
Marianna Trina noted on Google

10 months ago
Philippe Geoffroy noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Soon we will have the pleasure of finding the choices of the buffet, in the meantime thank you for the quality of the takeaway dishes and the little extras; (Original) Bientôt nous aurons le plaisir de retrouver les choix du buffet, en attendant merci pour la qualité des plats à emporter et aux petits plus;

10 months ago

Pattaya© 2024
Legal Terms


6 Place Garibaldi
03000 Moulins, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2