Reviews

Average score 536 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Cyril Dagouret noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very well. The menu is plentiful, the place is pretty and the staff very friendly. Excellent value. (Original) Très bien. Le menu est copieux, l'endroit est joli et le personnel très aimable. Excellent rapport qualité-prix.

1 year ago
Chafika Sidi noted on Google

1 year ago
SAKEL Newton noted on Google

Bon suchi

1 year ago
Daniel Adamson noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A restaurant that I have been going to for a little over a year and that I really appreciate! The main reason is that compared to many other Asian restaurants, the dishes served at Pattaya are not too salty, you don't empty a carafe of water during the meal but you are satisfied with one or two glasses. I really like Asian restaurants but this fact is rare enough to be noticed. The dishes are mastered and the paper ordering system ensures that they are always served hot. In addition, you can buy various Asian grocery items because the buffet area has been converted into a market stall! Conclusion: I live an hour's drive from Moulins, but when I have to go there, I know where I want to eat! (Original) Un resto que je fréquente depuis un peu plus d'un an et que j'apprécie beaucoup ! La raison principale est que par rapport à beaucoup d'autres restos asiatiques, les plats servis chez Pattaya ne sont pas trop salés, on ne vide pas une carafe d'eau pendant le repas mais on se contente d'un ou deux verres. J'aime beaucoup les restos asiatiques mais ce fait est assez rare pour être remarqué. Les plats sont maîtrisés et le système de commande sur papier permet qu'ils soient toujours servis chauds. En plus, on peut acheter divers articles d'épicerie asiatique parce que l'espace buffet a été aménagé en étal de marché ! Conclusion : j'habite à une heure de route de Moulins, mais quand je dois m'y rendre, je sais où je veux manger !

1 year ago
Cordonnier Emilien noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Simply incredible. 😁 (Original) Tout simplement incroyable. 😁

1 year ago
sylvie simon noted on Google

(Translated by Google) good (Original) bien

1 year ago
gregory guenat noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always very good and impeccable service. Always a pleasure (Original) Toujours très bon et service impeccable. Toujours un plaisir

1 year ago
Arnaud Brun noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The system has changed, it's no longer an all-you-can-eat buffet, you choose what you want from the catalogue. But the products are still just as good and varied. Always a pleasure! (Original) Le système a changé, ce n'est plus buffet a volonté, on choisit ce qu'on veut sur catalogue. Mais les produits sont toujours aussi bons et variés. Toujours un plaisir!

1 year ago
Daniel LARERE noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The welcome and the food are excellent as usual, thus consolidating our confidence and the desire to return to enjoy it. (Original) L'accueil et la table sont comme d'habitude, excellents, consolidant ainsi notre confiance et l'envie de retourner nous y régaler.

1 year ago
Ludovic Poissant noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good Asian restaurant good welcome no complaints. (Original) Bon restaurant asiatique bon accueil rien à redire.

1 year ago

Pattaya© 2024
Legal Terms


6 Place Garibaldi
03000 Moulins, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.3